Dr John Campbell Covid-19 Videos

Friday 3rd April, Global Update



Some good news, probably



New England Journal Paper



Tuesday 31st March Update



Monday 30 March Update



Friday 27th March Update











Important French announcement



Sunday 15th March, International aspects



Sat 14 March, Contradictions



Vital Global Information Please watch



Thursday 12 March Global update



Thursday 12 March



11 March, Italy and the United States



Tuesday 10th March Research and update



Monday 9th March



COVID-19 Sunday 8th March



Saturday 7th March



Friday 6th March



Thursday 5 March



COVID-19 Mutation and Evolution



COVID-19 Update 4 March



COVID-19 Immunity and social distancing



COVID-19 3rd March Tuesday



COVID-19 Monday 2nd March



Global isolation and containment



Sat 29 Feb



COVID - 19 Friday update 28 Feb



Q and A with self isolation



Thursday morning



COVID-19 26 Feb Developments



Contagion more rapid than thought



Tuesday Morning



Monday morning news



COVID-19 Sunday afternoon 23 Feb



Oxygen in the blood



COVID-19 Saturday 22 Feb



Room to room



COVID - 19 Thursday 20 Feb



Droplet v Airborne Transmission



COVID-19 Wednesday 19 February



COVID-19 Update Tuesday 18 Feb 2020



COVOD 19, 17 Feb, Viral infections and update



COVID 19, Mums and Babies



Disease model stats news COVID-19 16 Feb



COVID-19 Infections in infants may be rare and mild



Sat 15 Feb COVID-19 update



Friday 14 Feb, COVID-19 Case numbers



News 14 Feb on COVID-19



Friday 14 Feb COVID-19, Diagnosis



Protect self and family



Thursday 13 February



Short Q and A



11th News



Coronavirus, Disease evolution




Xax International logo
 Xax International
 2020
 All rights reserved.